Our second album, Wastelands, is almost here! On May 8, we will release 500 limited edition copies on purple transparent vinyl through KVALITÄT. This release will also include a free CD version of the album. News regarding release party and pre-ordering soon!


 Track listing: 
1. Blue Moon 
2. Morel Park 
3. Caves 
4. Them! 
5. Monument 
6. The Wastelands 
7. Lake Tchad 
8. In These Grounds 
9. The War 
10. Under the Cover of the Ground 
11. The Secret Is Still There


The second single off our upcoming LP was released today.